A Tutorial Showing You How To Make A Post At AQWorlds Town

Okay, Here is a tutorial  in (Picture) and I hope you join My Forum. I made it and yet I worked hard on it. I will be posting at the forum everyday. Please, if you wanna talk to me, do so. There is a chatbox at the bottom  of the forum. Here is the Steps how to join & Post.

1. Go to http://aqworldstown.darkbb.com/

2. Click The Register Picture on the Portal

Forum Thing

3. Scroll Down (You don’t have to read the Contract) just click “I Agree to these terms”

Agree

4. Type Username, Email Adress, & Password

User

Email

Password

5. Retype Password & you can log in (E-mail Verification is not required)

Also, take a picture of the people that are on the forum, its got famous the first day with 17  people online.

PPl Online

One Response

  1. i know lol! but im the top poster on this forum already in 2 dzaays i got 56 postes

Leave a comment