AQWorlds All Quests Cheats Posted ASAP

Okay, to all of you AQWorlds users. You’ve been lost withouth me. I checked my old E-mail lordoc94@gmail.com and found over 50 E-mails asking me why I quitted. Well, I am sorry. My old account got disabled and I quit because of that stupid reason. I made a new account and forgot all about it. Starting to remember, I am doing the quests and will be done in about 4 days recovering information. I will post all quests ever made. I will post daily if I can. Inform you about everything. Well, I doubth not much will read this but I am getting back on track…

PEACE OUT!

~Lordoc…

Leave a Reply

