Safiria’s Quests Cheats – Feeding Grounds

Feeding Grounds: Have you seen the village outside my castle? That is where I keep the herd. They normally go about their lives and when I feed I tend to leave the mortal alive to keep the blood flowing… but recently Blood Maggots have started cutting into my supply leaving my mortals completely drained. Defeat 8 Blood Maggots and bring me their denture as proof of their defeat.

For this quest you need 8 Maggot’s Dentures. You can find them in Blood Maggots in Safiria’s Castle.

Leave a Reply

