Lots Coming Up!

Hello Penguins!

The Holiday Party has come to a close, and we want to wish everyone a huge thanks for making it a success!

We’ve heard from a lot of you wondering what’s coming up in the new year. Well, I can say for sure that 2010 is going to start off with a bang!

A new event’s on the way that will lead penguins into secret places! More games are incoming too that will test your skills!

Herbsquidpuff.jpg

Look for all new jobs and mysteries… And maybe even a certain polar bear…

Thanks again to everyone for playing this year. Your awesome ideas and suggestions are what make Club Penguin as fun and exciting as it is. Hope to see you all in 2010!

Until then, Happy New Year… and Waddle On!
– Club Penguin Team

6 Responses

  1. Look, the Big left picture is herbert! This means we will have to take care of him again in the new mission!
    On the lower right wesee a puffle, this may be a new color or we could be able to do more stuff with them? I think the orange puffles will come.
    On the higher right there is a cuttlefish, there is one in the Aqua grabber game!
    Glad I could help!
    -MartoHelper

  2. I know! He is always on the latest missions…

  3. yup i think the next mission will be about underwater and puffles! but wheres the crab?
    i really need membership! i already got epf though

  4. aqw news: cysero the green mad mage guy has a baby!
    heres the post
    December 27th, 2009
    My Late Frostval Gift!
    My son has a dad and it’s ME!
    Yesterday, December 26th, 2009 at 11:41 AM, my son Jack was born!

    Jack
    Yeah, I Drew That On His Hat In Paint.

    Jack was 7 pounds, 11 oz, and just about 20 inches long.

    Bekah went into labor at about 12:45 AM on Christmas night, and 11 hours later our son arrived, healthy and strong. Bekah is still tired and sore, but also healthy and happy to be a mommy. It was a long night but very worth it and I’m so glad that I was there right next to Bekah the whole time.

    Thanks to everyone on Facebook and Twitter for all the Gratz and support!

    I’ll be working from home for a while, being a dad and taking proper care of my beloved, but don’t think that I’m leaving for long. I couldn’t stay away from making games if I tried!

    Besides, I have to introduce Jack to weird Uncle Artix as soon as I can.

    I hope you guys have had a great holiday season… this has been my very best Frosval ever!

  5. well you got to goto the design notes to get the pictures:(

  6. Check this out!
    When you put your fire suit on (without the amulet) -this means the 4 pieces and:
    Dance (press D) you hold fireballs in your hands!
    Wave (press W) you become invincible!

    Post it! It’s awesome!

Leave a Reply

