How To Receive Updates VIA E-mail

Update: Free membership contest at http://clubpenguintools.wordpress.com/ also, this blog is owned by the original and only Watex/Fever. Please check it out he is giving a free membership. Spread the word!

Alright guys, I had added something new to the blog. I’ve added a Email Subscription. What is this for? It sends you E-mails automatically of any post I publish. For does who play Ninja Warz, AQWorlds & Club Penguin… this is for you. It will send you Updates instantly As Soon As I click the publish button. What do you need to do to get this Subscription? Type in your E-mail. Here is how it should look like…

In other news, please go to my friend Ammeron’s 80,000 Hits Party. Don’t forget to attend, I will try my best to be there. So.. here is the invitation.

Leave a Reply

