Cranicar’s 220,000 Hits Party!

We reached 220,000 Hits. I wanna host a party. Here is the party that everyone can come. I will be recording for youtube and will be posting video here. Also, Please comment so I know at least how many of you will come. (Player Cards will be clicked for video)

  • We will be moving from Dock
  • We will be playing Games Sled Racing, Find Four, Card Jitsu & Mancala
  • I will be visiting Igloos

Party

Can’t Read It?

Where? Dock
Server: Freezer
When? Sunday, Oct. 4
Time: 1:00 PST

Where? Dock

Server: Freezer

When? Sunday, Oct. 4

Time: 1:00 PST

Hope to see you all there!

4 Responses

  1. ill come as digimno tame and in mid party ill change to very puclic then near the end ill change to waterguy777 if possiable:)

  2. Wow! I really hope to get to that Club Penguin party! I will try and go early and i will try to stay until the party is over.

  3. 19 level aqworlds

  4. I will be there

Leave a Reply

