Maybe Leaving AQWorlds

Okay Guys, 

I think I will be leaving you guys. I never completed my Journey of AQWorlds. I didn’t complete what I wanted to do by making this website a AQWorlds Help website. By cheats I meant Help. I still don’t know why AQWorlds thinks I am a hacker. I will quit posting for AQWorlds and continue posting on for other websites. I will be posting for other games because Apparently AQWorlds hates me for posting about their website. Maybe I get my account back for making this sacrifice or something. I will be posting for this game I like that I didn’t used to post that much about it it’s called Club Penguin. I had decided to come back and give cheats now that I have nothing to do… Anyways, my username is Cranicar. Thanks for everyone I hope you join Club Penguin. I will post my first post right now….

11 Responses

  1. noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo you help me a lot please dont leave aq worlds!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. I am sorry, my mom said i paid 57 dollars for nothing. She is right…

  3. are you crazy???? you have done all this for nothing, tons of people come to this site (like me,this is the best cheat site and use it for all my updates), and now your just throwing it all away, think about how much time you have spent on the game and this site…. 😦 disappointing.

  4. oh man 😦 . youve beeeen goooood.

  5. But what about the AQW Membership! Who are you gonna give that to?

  6. The winner…

  7. … when is the contest over?

  8. I don’t remember I’ll know it so.

  9. OMG PLEASE DON’T LEAVE YOU GOT THIS FAR. I WILL GIVE YOU 2 6 MONTH MEMBERSHIP IF I EVER HAD THE MONEY!!!!!! C’MON DUDE, OVER 50,000 DIFFERENT PEOPLE ARE HUGE FANS OF YOU! IF YOU QUIT ALL THOSE FANS WILL BE REALLY SAD! PLEASE DONT LEAVE!!!!!

  10. welcome back to cp

  11. Dont go i nid more cheats pls…….

Leave a Reply

