New Lordoc Logo/Icon/Sign

I made for us. I made a Logo that comes from the street. It’s not afraid of the Cold or the WHAT AM I SAYING!

Anyways, I made a Logo/Icon/Sign, This will be on website Gravatar. Anyways, This will be on any important picture & will be a sign of “COPYRIGHT”. Anyways, I will publish this today, and I will be working on the the project of adding it to my Avatars & stuff. Anyways, take a look at it…

Lordoc Logoordoc

Anyways the “L” stands for the beginning for lordoc…

2 Responses

  1. Wow, nice idea lordoc

  2. nice idea

Leave a Reply

