Important Guests

Be One Of Us!

Okay, I thought of doing a Text on the sidebar named: Important Quests. Now, if you want to be on the Widget. You need to do the following stuff

1. Subscribe to my Youtube

2. Follow me on Twitter

3. Come on website daily & comment day to day so people start to notice you.

4. (Once you finish the first 2, comment on this page with your Username, & Email saying you want to be on the Widget “Important Guest “)

(one person was added “Linku”He is the must IMPORTANT GUEST OF THE SITE!!!, He comes daily to comment)

Now you can just do the first two. But if you don’t meet the last Requirement you will be taken off, Important Quests will get to be in videos with me, Names on my party invitations, Access to secret pages noboddy knows about, & More! so just Do the 

Be One Of Us

8 Responses

  1. i do that!

  2. I know linku my friend…

  3. Hey lordoc i want to be in you widget important guest.

  4. User name: Puggy Puddle [ I’m Mostly Called Dragon Lord Aka D.l. ]
    Email: puggy1029@yahoo.com
    I would like to be in the widget “Important Guests”
    I couldn’t comment because Akismet kept on blocking it

  5. WOW ASLEN! LONG TIME YOU DON’T COMMENT ON MY SITE… I am proud of you…

  6. awesome i got 99 comments!

  7. well not in the past few days cause i went t six flags! i will be posting pictures once i find my usb cable…

Leave a Reply

