Who Says Yes?

Okay, We are obviously close getting to 200,000 hits. Who says we can reach that in this month? I say yes! I will be working as hard as I can as soon as I get my account Lordoc, wait why not now too? Right, I mean I can blog with any other account. I gotta say I miss lordoc but I can blog for you guys with any other account. Anyways, I don’t wanna stop blogging now or any other time now that we had reached this blog of becoming one of the must popular sites blogging for AQWorlds. Anyways, I really wanna reach 200,000 and I can’t do it without your help.

3 Responses

  1. i say :YES!

  2. i will help! but there arn’t more updates daily u should let some other people help u post updates or something…

  3. yes

Leave a Reply

