My Account Is Blocked!

Daddy No! My account has been blocked from accessing aqworlds, This is bad. I need to check it out how I can get it back. This is for real dude. MY ACC!!!! NO! AY! Why did this happened? Did I do something wrong? What’s the big deal yo! I will be using “King Lordoc” for cheats, I guess AQWorlds Staff found out about the site or something. I’ll get it back guys, I’ll try to…

Daddy NO

I WORKED SO HARD AND GOT SO FAR BUT IN THE END IT DOESNT EVEN MATTER!

I HAD TO FALL TO LOOSE IT ALL, AND YET IT MATTERS!!!

6 Responses

  1. Slip here. (I is in your forumz ok) Artix is in Japan and I don’t see why they blocked you. There are a lot of sites for a lot of things so I doubt that’s the reason…so maybe you did something wrong?

  2. Wow… that’s really sad… Hope you get it back. Of course, another way it could get disabled is that a hacker hacked it…

    Lordoc: Maybe…

  3. OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I cant believe it!!!!!!!!!!! Lordoc’s account is disabled!!!!!!!!! Lordoc i really hope that your account will come back.

    Lordoc: Thanks Dragon Lord…

  4. omg and today is the new realease of the mountain gate open (that i have completed it and next week upper gate open which it suck because have to wait next week) anyways why did Artix blocked ur accoint? ur a good player, you give guide to us, you help us through alot,and i hope you can convinece or ask Artix to give back ur account because you help us alot lately,you are a great person and i hope you will get ur account back and help us more in the future.

    Lordoc: Thanks…

  5. omg ur account got block and today is the new release about the mountain keep open (which i have completed and it sucks because the upper gate next week open 😦 ) anyways why Athix blocked ur account? i think you dint did anything wrong you just help us all the time, ur a great person and i really hope you can get ur account back, try asking Artix why did he block ur account, well i hope you get ur account back because many people needs ur help now because the new 3rd lord of chaos is already is here and there will be 12 and only 3 now by then i think battleon will be charrouped that is why we need you to help us to fight the 12 lord of choas………HOPE YOU GET UR ACCOUNT BACK REALLY HOPING…….. 🙂 and good luck.

    Lordoc: Cool thanks, I feel allot better now… I think everything is under control.

  6. good luck in getting it back!

Leave a Reply

