Lordoc Has Been Blocked Or Hacked?

Okay, I am not sure what I am going to do because someone stupid hacked my Character “Lordoc” I will not be blogging about AQWorlds Until I get my account back or figure something out. My account seems fine and without no change. I really love AQWorlds and if I don’t get “Lordoc” back I might quit. Trust me, Its not easy geting it back, I tried getting it from my Paid Order and nothing worked. Maybe it was AQWorlds who took it, I am not sure. I can’t tell you much cuz I gotta go and try to get it back. Well, Bye guys. My friend Vicxyz will be posting for now on, Please give him the respect as a Owner of this website….

(IF YOU WANT TO CHAT WITH ME AT ANY TIME MY Acc’s are ….)

Meebo Account:  Lordoc

Aim:  Lordoc94

MSN: lordoc94@gmail.com

Yahoo messager: lordoc@rocketmail.com  

 

 

 

One Response

  1. Awww crap, Lordoc. That sucks. Hope you resolve this soon.

Leave a Reply

