Defeat Red Dragon Without Healing

Edit: If you keep doing it more than 5 times you will be getting more health peer hit. I manage to get about 370, but I will go on…

Okay, I got the coolest cheat ever!!! I was playing AQWorlds and found a guy named Wimpy Lightning. He showed me how to do this so (100% Credits toWimpy Lightning) Anyways, here is how you do it:

1. Go to (/join lair)

2. Get Mage to rank 2

3. Go to Red Dragon

4. Use Ice Shard on the dragon and go out side the Dragon’s Room

5. Come back and do it 4 times more…

6. You will be healing until you get maximun (If you have infusion, Use it so you get mana.)

You Are Ours Red Dragon!!!

chatty chat

15 Responses

  1. Best cheat ever! I killed the red dragon by myself! Thanks Lordoc and Wimpy Lightning!

  2. Doesn’t work to well, but nice find 🙂

  3. it s coll but each time a enimie attacks me i gain 1 mana cool right?

  4. […] other day, I posted about using the mage ice shard cheat on justthe red dragon, Vasalkar (Click Here To See This Site’s Post). Well, now, I guess I can say that, after testing the cheat out on some of Lore’s toughest […]

  5. […] other day, I posted about using the mage ice shard cheat on justthe red dragon, Vasalkar (Click Here To See This Site’s Post). Well, now, I guess I can say that, after testing the cheat out on some of Lore’s toughest […]

  6. its not a glitch READ this

    * Mage does only 90% damage with weapons
    * The damage table is only correct if your weapons DPS is 41. The damage formula for explosion is WDPS*3^infusions. This used to increase with each application of infusion past the first, but has since been fixed.
    * Infusion returns 3 mana per hit once you reach level 10.
    * Contrary to it’s description, Explosion does not increase the amount of mana returned. Instead, it deals reduces the enemy’s mana by 4.
    * The Female armor’s symbol on the shoulder is not the same color as the eye color.
    * Upgraded version is Sorcerer.
    * If Ice Shard is used on any given monster, and the user types “/goto ” or “/reload”, and then repeats about 4-6 times, the enemy will actually heal the user. It will keep working all the through the battle and until it ends. When the monster attacks you and the damage is shown in green, that means the monster is healing you. Remember to cast infusion so that you can regain mp to cast ice shard.

    i get it from http://aqworldswiki.com/index.php/Mage

  7. it works on any monster.

  8. Dude can you level me up one day email me

  9. I haven’t tried it yet and i’m hoping for it to work!

    Hope god’s with me!
    Thx for the help

  10. i dont know why it dosent work for me i iwll do iceshard and quicly type /reload and copy paste i mean and agaon and agin but no results it hits me insert of healing me

  11. it doesnt work 😦

  12. i tryed the cheat it dont work for some resone

  13. lemme get this strait. get mage to 2 then use ice shard go out keep doing it and what happens?

  14. this doesnt work for me at all, whenever i leave it turns back to normal life

  15. THIS DOSENT WORK

Leave a Reply

