Grenwog Newest Boss Yet!

Hey Guys, 

there is a new boss, I don’t know how to get there but I just know how to get there when you type it. Type /join grenwog, I know the boss has the same name. Thanks to Chichi2197, he tells me that you just type the boss name and it tells you from the eggs on your back, if you completed all the eggs you can get it. Anyways Here is a picture of the boss. He is ugly. but cool, and powerful, His HP is 30,000 more than the red dragon! and I got a bag, it says its his tooth. IDGI….

grenwog2

15 Responses

  1. hi
    lol lol hi lordoc

  2. Woah. That boss looks awesome.

  3. lol the tooth is soooo easy to get i got it first time it forms into something rare dum dum dummmmmmmmmmmmm

  4. i have the bezeker is cool all give me your acuont to be member

  5. mohahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

  6. be a member and kill me im 1000

  7. idgi? whats dat mean?

  8. I think it means “I don’t get it”

  9. lol thats wat i wanna know wat does it mean?????

  10. I answered it above….

  11. riiigghhhttt i new that

  12. awesome but hes hard to beat his XP is 30000 CRAZY huh

  13. hahahahahahahahahahahah maybe i have to say lol hahahahahahahahahaha

  14. i think it means “i do get it” lol

  15. i can beat him! juz go to /join grenwog

Leave a Reply

