Lordoc’s New Chatbox & Youtube Channel

Hello Guys, I have made a chatbox. To go and chat w ith me and friends, go to http://xat.com/Lordak It’s a chat I made, I am working on it.. It might be finished soon. I wanna add AQWorlds at the bottom, and my site.. Also my youtube channel is http://youtube.com/theocmaster/   Please subscribe. I need to work on allot this day, and coming back to play aqworlds, been busy this week thats why I havent Played in a while. Anyways, To The Lordak Chat Mobile!

~Lordoc

3 Responses

  1. Hey lordoc

    Lordoc: Hey buddy!

  2. THIS WEBSITE IS THE BEST

  3. can i get a free account

Leave a Reply

